Board of Directors


Julie Woosley, Chair

Director, State Energy Office at State of NC Department of Environmental Quality

Ewan Pritchard, Vice Chair

Engineering Director and Energy Consultant, Pritchard Engineering

Bob Goodson

President and Executive Director, Advanced Energy and NC GreenPower

Connie Oldham, Secretary

Retired Program Manager, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Carl Wilkins, P.E.

Senior Vice President Of Distribution, Quanta Technology

Board Members

Jamie Applequist

Executive Vice President-Chief Property Officer, State Employees' Credit Union

Amy Berry

Electric Distribution Program Manager, Dominion Energy

Layla Cummings

Director, Regulatory Affairs, Duke Energy

Cassie Gavin

Director of Policy, North Carolina Sustainable Energy Association

Roy Jones

Chief Executive Officer, ElectriCities of North Carolina, Inc.

Chris Larsen

Senior Director, Clean Energy, Dynapower Company, LLC

Beth Ritter

Professor of Practice, Poole College of Management, North Carolina State University

Jennifer Weiss

Co-Director, NC Clean Energy Fund

Sam Wheeler

Physics Instructor, North Carolina School of Science and Math

Michael Youth

Associate General Counsel, North Carolina Electric Membership Corporation